Gustoscope: The latest recipes and techniques The latest recipes and techniques on en Wed, 25 Apr 2012 00:01:07 +0300 360 Muffin with potato and cheese Muffins are always a good choice: from few ingredients we can make a great appetizer Wed, 25 Apr 2012 00:01:07 +0300 Cheese balls with flap mushrooms Try this very fresh appetizer, if you like the taste of the flap mushroom. If you haven't tried it, now it's the time Wed, 15 Feb 2012 00:01:05 +0200 Grandma Emi's salty cookies This recipe if from my grandmother, it takes time to do it, but it's most relaxing: like a therapy Sat, 11 Feb 2012 00:01:05 +0200 Fruit cake This is a very tasty and very beautiful cake and no butter needed for it. Mon, 09 Jan 2012 00:01:06 +0200 Ham roll It's an easily prepared appetizer for unexpectedly dropped in guests. Sun, 08 Jan 2012 00:01:05 +0200 Easy cheese cake If you love cottage cheese, you will adore this cake Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Pancake gateaux It cannot be simpler, yet it's tasty and tempting Mon, 12 Dec 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Salty cakes with cottage cheese If you are a baking-type person, you must try this recipe. If not, you must try your hand at it. Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Cheese and fruit cake This recipe combines cheese with peaches or plums in a delicious dessert Fri, 09 Dec 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Cake with almond cream This cake is a sweet temptation, but you'll not regret having it and you will want to eat it again Thu, 08 Dec 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Garlic sauce This sauce goes with all sorts of boiled and roast meat Wed, 07 Dec 2011 00:01:05 +0200 Chocolate cream cake If you want to impress your guests with some home-made cocoa cake that is also very easy to prepare this recipe will help you Tue, 06 Dec 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Pancakes filled with ham It can serve as a quick lunch or as a snack and it doesn't take much time to prepare Mon, 05 Dec 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Potato strudel This is a sort of pie filled with potatoes and fried in hot oil. It is worth trying Sun, 04 Dec 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Cold cucumber sauce This sauce can be served with roasted, grilled meats, with schnitzels and sandwiches Sat, 03 Dec 2011 00:01:05 +0200 Mushroom sauce with pasta Pasta goes with many kinds of sauces and this is one of them Fri, 02 Dec 2011 00:01:05 +0200 Honey cookies These cookies are soft and remain fresh for many days Thu, 01 Dec 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Transylvanian potato cake It's good for breakfast or for a snack Sun, 27 Nov 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Filled eggplants This recipe is very good for further improving your cooking skills and for satisfying your family's needs Sat, 26 Nov 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Sheep cottage cheese with potatoes Sheep cheese lovers will enjoy this Fri, 11 Nov 2011 00:01:04 +0200 Roux Roux is usually prepared by mixing fat, butter or oil with flour. It provides a special taste to the food, but it's quite hard for the stomach. Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:10:00 +0300 How to thicken food? We usually thicken food with flour. There are four ways of thickening. Wed, 31 Mar 2010 11:53:52 +0300 How to fold bread roll dough? Not very difficult and the result is rewarding Mon, 08 Mar 2010 12:31:56 +0200 How to imitate garlic bread? An alternative to garlic bread Sun, 03 Jan 2010 12:57:47 +0200